What are the outer banks colors?

The Outer Banks of North Carolina are all sorts of colors, just like every other place on the planet. The water is a grayish-blue & the sand is grayish-white. The houses along the beach are all colors of the rainbow. The plants are brownish & greenish & the birds are different colors.