Who is andrew gilliam?

Andrew Demese Gillum is an American former politician who served as the 126th mayor of Tallahassee.He served as a Tallahassee city commissioner from 2003 until 2014,first elected at the age of 23.In 2018,Gillum was the nominee of the Florida Democratic Party to be the governor of Florida