What temperature do you bake a potato laugh?

Heat the oven to 425°F. Arrange a rack in the middle of the oven and heat the oven to 425ºF while you're preparing the potatoes. Scrub the potatoes clean. Rub the potatoes with olive oil. Season the potatoes. Prick all over with a fork. Bake the potatoes for 50-60 minutes.