What are some foods with potassium?

Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit (some dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium) Cooked spinach Cooked broccoli Potatoes Sweet potatoes Mushrooms Peas Cucumbers Zucchini Eggplant Pumpkins Leafy greens