Tell me about the movie old boy?

Old Boy is a 2003 South Korean action thriller film directed by Park Chan-Wook, and starring Choi Min-Sik. It was remade in 2013 under the same name by Spike Lee, starring Josh Brolin. Both versions involve a quest for revenge by a man who is abducted and imprisoned for many years.