When was the seven deadly sins made?

7 Deadly Sins, a Showtime documentary with 7 episodes, was released in 2014, The Movie, The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky, was released in 2018, The Seven Deadly Sins, a TV series initially released in 2014, is an anime television series. There are three seasons.