How fast can a porsche nine eleven g. t. three r. s. go?

The 911 GT3 RS has a top speed of 193 mph and can go from 0 to 60 in 3 seconds.

---

The 2019 Porsche 911 GT3 RS - Version 991.2 - has a top speed of 193 mph and accelerates from 0 to 60 mph in 3 seconds.