What is the deer's name in frozen?

Sven (Frozen) Sven is a fictional character who most prominently appears in the animated film Frozen (2013) and its sequel, Frozen II (2019), produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios. He is a reindeer that lives together with his companion, Kristoff.