What are words that have all vowels?

The Guinness Book of World Records claims that, at 6 letters long, Euouae, spelled (E u o u a e), is the longest word in the English language, made up of only vowels. However, it's a Latin mnemonic, used in liturgical music & books. Not all dictionaries recognize it as a word, and do not include it.