What is the terminal velocity of a human being?

In stable, belly-to-earth position, terminal velocity is about 120 mph. Stable freefall head down position has a terminal speed of around 150–180 mph. Further minimization of drag by streamlining the body allows for speeds in the vicinity of 310 mph.