What are the most populated cities in the united states?

The Top 8 Largest U.S. Cities by Population. New York City, NY. Los Angeles, CA. Chicago, IL. Houston, TX. Phoenix, AZ. Philadelphia, PA. San Antonio, TX. San Diego, CA.