What is trinity and madison?

Trinity is the local 5-year-old girl who stars with her sister, Madison, in the popular YouTube Channel 'Trinity and Beyond. ' Every day, she, Madison, and her parents, John and Casi, post fun, quirky videos that are watched around the world.

---

Trinity and Madison, also known as Trinity and beyond, also known as Madison and beyond. is a family video maker for yt, they are amazing and in my top three youtubers, besides cookieswirlc and dhar mann if spelled that correct, they do fake videos, creepy videos, and family fun videos, for girls