Do viruses need oxygen?

No. Viruses do not breath, eat or sleep. They are more like a bit of chemistry with a single sinister purpose. They exist only to reproduce and they reproduce by hijacking and killing the cells of your body. So, if you are breathing, that is good enough for them.