Who's the best chef of all time?

Who's the best chef of all time? Joël Robuchon. He holds number one spot as the world's best chef. Robuchon is the proud owner of 31 Michelin stars. He was also named "Chef of the Century" numerous times.

---

Who is the best chef of all time is best answered: Mom. Awarded lifelong rave reviews, undisputed crowd pleaser, loyal fan base and preferred across wide age-span, Mom will continue to dominate this category worldwide.