Who is n. b. a. young?

Kentrell DeSean Gaulden (born October 20, 1999), known professionally as YoungBoy Never Broke Again (also known as NBA YoungBoy or simply YoungBoy), is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. His singles include "Valuable Pain", "Slime Belief" and "Genie".