What does a cocker spaniel bark sound like?

A cocker spaniel’s bark varies depending on the size of the dog. Puppies have a cute little yip sound. Adults have a medium sized woof. Larger English Cocker Spaniels have a bigger bark and sound Bigger than they actually are. Cockers are not generally a yappy dog.