Tell me a story about a cloud?

Here are some cloud facts: clouds are white because they reflect sunlight. Gray clouds don't reflect the light so they are dark. Clouds are made of tiny droplets of water. As clouds rise, they become cooler and the water condenses to form rain or snow. Green clouds often mean a tornado is coming.