Who is al lighter?

Alois Terry Leiter is a former Major League Baseball (MLB) left-handed starting pitcher. Leiter pitched 19 seasons in the Major Leagues for New York Yankees, Toronto Blue Jays, Florida Marlins and New York Mets.