Who are trinity and madison?

Trinity is the local 5-year-old girl who stars with her sister, Madison, in the popular YouTube Channel 'Trinity and Beyond. ' Every day, she, Madison, and her parents, John and Casi, post fun, quirky videos that are watched around the world.