Do you wear your engagement ring to your wedding?

Wearing your engagement ring to your wedding is a personal choice. The wedding ring is usually worn closest to your heart, which means your engagement ring would be placed on your finger last. During your wedding ceremony, you may want to wear your engagement ring on your right hand.

---

Yes