Who plays shaun brady on days of our lives?

Shawn Brady is a fictional character from the American soap opera Days of Our Lives and the patriarch of the Brady family. He was portrayed by Lew Brown (1984 to 1985), Peter MacLean (1989 to 1990), and most notably by Frank Parker (1983 to 1984, 1985 to 1989, 1990 to 2008).