Is mark wahlberg left-handed?

Yes, he is left handed, as is Paul McCartney, Keanu Reeves, Nicole Kidman and Tom Cruise among others. Of course, the theory that left handed people are more creative thinkers may play a role in his success in multiple creative fields.