What are the ingredients of lemon chicken?

Lemon chicken is usually made with chicken breasts, olive oil, white wine, lemon juice and zest, garlic, butter, thyme, oregano, salt and pepper. Other cuts of chicken such as legs and thighs can also be used. Traditionally it is cooked in the oven until done.