How tall is aldus chapman?

In 2021, Aroldis Chapman is 33 years old, is 6 feet 4" tall, and weighs 218 pounds. His major league pitching career began with the Cincinnati Reds in 2010, he has also played for the Chicago Cubs and currently plays for the New York Yankees.