How long does cheese cake stay good for?

cheesecake will last up to 5 days in the refrigerator. It's best to keep it in its original container, and tightly wrapped in plastic wrap if it has been opened. For best results, keep your cheesecake in the freezer until the night before you'd like to serve it.