What's the most common cow?

Holsteins are the most common breed of dairy cow, followed by Jersey, Ayrshire, Brown Swiss, and Guernsey. The most common breed of beef cow is Angus, followed by Charolais, Hereford, and Simmental. However, the moo-cow remains the most common of all cows.