Who is the mail santos?

Santos is a 38-year postal employee who began his career as a clerk in Kalaheo. Since his first management assignment in 1982 he has held positions of increasing responsibility, including Manager, Post Office Operations (MPOO), Manager, Customer Service Operations, and Honolulu Postmaster