What is revoke two thirty mean?

Revoke 230 refers to revoking Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act - a law passed by Congress in 1996 that says online platforms are not legally responsible for what users post. This protection enabled the creation of the Modern Internet.I t also gives tech companies a lot of power today.