Who is gone mar from trollhunters?

Gunmar. Portrayed by Clancy Brown. The central antagonist of Trollhunters being the main antagonist of part two and central antagonist of part three, Gunmar is the iron-fisted leader of the Gumm-Gumms who reside in the Darklands.