What does c. y. m. k. stand for?

Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black. These are the four basic colors used for printing color images. Unlike RGB (red, green, blue), which is used for creating images on your computer screen, CMYK colors are "subtractive." This means the colors get darker as you blend them together.

---

According to techterms.com, CYMK stands for Cyan Magenta Yellow Black, the four basic colors used for printing color images. Unlike RGB (red, green, blue), which is used for creating images on your computer screen, CMYK colors are "subtractive." ...the colors get darker as you blend them together."