How much is a huge dog worth in pet simulator x.?

How much is a huge dog worth in pet simulator x.? Huge Dog is an Exclusive rarity pet that can be obtained via trading in Pet Simulator X. It is the Huge version of the Dog pet. The current Huge Dog value is estimated to be around 800,000,000,000 diamonds for the normal version.