Are there rabbits in hawaii?

Rabbits are not native to Hawaii. Neither are pigs. There may be some small feral populations or rabbits on the Islands, but they would be prey for feral cats, dogs, and ferrets. Some people in Hawaii might keep them as pets, or breed them for their meat.