What is twenty one hundred u. t. c.?

Universal Coordinated Time, the standard reference for time, is expressed as 24 hours per day, so 21:00 UTC is 9 PM. You must add or subtract an hour for each time zone away from UTC (or Greenwich Mean Time). The Eastern U.S. is 5 hours behind, much of Europe is one hour ahead.