What is the bloodiest movie?

13 Bloodiest and Goriest Movies of All Time The Wizard of Gore (1970) Hostel (2005) Demons (1985) Zombie (1979) High Tension (2003) Day of the Dead (1985) Cannibal Holocaust (1980) Tokyo Gore Police (2008)