When does sulfur springs season three come out?

When does sulfur springs season three come out? March 24, 2023 Season 3 of Secrets of Sulphur Springs was officially announced on February 7, 2022. Production began on July 18, 2022 and wrapped on September 16, 2022. The season will premiere on March 24, 2023.