How many calories are in a blizzard from dairy queen?

The number of calories in Dairy Queen blizzards depend on the type. The mini butterfinger blizzard contains 380 calories and the large Royal Reese's Brownie Blizzard Filled with Peanut Butter contains 1500. For more information, Dairy Queen publishes their nutritional information online.