How much does the heaviest human on earth weigh?

Currently, the heaviest man in the world is Khalid bin Mohsen Shaari, from Saudi Arabia. He weighs 1340 pounds, or 610 kg. An American named Jon Brower Minnoch was heavier; he weighed 1400 pounds and was the heaviest man ever recorded, but he passed away in 1983.