What were the powerball numbers drawn on november seventh?

What were the Powerball numbers drawn on November 7 2022? November 7, 2022 was a Monday. The Powerball numbers drawn were Ten, Thirty three, Forty one, Forty seven and Fifty six. In addition the Powerball was number Ten.