How many versions of five nights at freddy's are there?

The original game (Five Nights at Freddy's), was followed by the sequels Five Nights at Freddy's 2, Five Nights at Freddy's 3, Five Nights at Freddy's 4, Sister Location, Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator, Ultimate Custom Night, Help Wanted, & Security Breach. So that's 9 versions.