How much ground coffee for one cup?

The first is to use a coffee scoop. A level coffee scoop should hold two tablespoons of coffee, which is approximately 10 grams or 0.36 ounces. So you should use two tablespoons or one coffee scoop of ground coffee for every 6 fluid ounces of water.