What's the gi gi novel?

Gigi Pandian, USA Today bestselling Anthony &Agatha Award winning mystery author,writes mysteries that are a cross between Indiana Jones &Agatha Christie. Author of Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt mystery series, the Accidental Alchemist mysteries & locked-room mystery short stories. SOURCE GigiPandian.com

---

Alan Jay Lerner, the American lyricist who wrote the screenplay, based the movie Gigi on a 1944 novella, also titled Gigi, by French novelist (Sidonie-Gabrielle) Colette.