What is cardio mobile?

The AliveCor KardiaMobile, ECG Monitor provides an immediate EKG analysis. It only takes 30 seconds to determine if a persons heart is a normal rhythm, or experiencing atrial fibrillation. The report is stored on the phone. It can be sent for a professional review, or to your doctor.