How many planck times are in a year?

the Julian year is a unit of time; it is defined as 365 days of exactly 86400 seconds, totalling exactly 31557600 seconds in the Julian astronomical year. In relation to the base unit of [time] = (seconds), 1 Planck Times is equal to 5.39121E-44 seconds, while 1 Years = 31536000 seconds.