What's the hot plate masterpiece?

A painting that hung over a French woman's hot plate which the woman thought was worthless while in fact it was worth millions. The painting is titled “Christ Mocked,” and it has been attributed to the 13th-century Italian artist Cenni di Pepo, known as Cimabue.