Who is jimmy kimmel's aunt?

Jimmy's brassy Aunt Concetta Potenza, or "Chippy" as she's better known, was born in Brooklyn, New York. For 28 years, Chippy was married to Frank Potenza "Uncle Frank" who worked as a security guard and was an on-camera talent for Jimmy Kimmel Live. The two divorced in the mid-'90s.