What's the highest grossing movie of all time adjusted for inflation?

Gone with the Wind is the highest grossing film of all time, when adjusted for inflation, a 1939 American film adapted from a historical romance novel by Margaret Mitchell, produced by David O. Selznick, directed by Victor Fleming, starring Clark Gable and Vivian Leigh.