Who is wonder maximus?

Maximus Boltagon was the prince of the Inhumans of Attilan and is the younger brother of Black Bolt. ... With only moments before the city was destroyed, Maximus confessed all his sins to Black Bolt before he was locked inside of a bunker and was left behind, seemingly trapped forever.