What are baby names?

Here are some of the most popular baby names currently: Olivia, Liam, Emma, Noah, Amelia, Oliver, Ava, Elijah, Sophia, Lucas, Charlotte, Levi, Isabella, Mason, Mia, James, Luna, Asher, Harper, Mateo, Gianna, Leo, Evelyn, Ethan, Aria, Benjamin, Ella, Jack, Ellie, and Aiden.