How do i get rid of your green flashing light?

A Flashing Green Light is an incoming call on your Echo. Say, "Answer Call", Or say, "ignore". A Spinning Green Light Means an active call or Drop In. If you didn't expect a call or Drop In, say, "Hang Up." Also try, "Play my messages" or "Check my notifications" for a pulsing yellow light.