What's the difference between raw honey and clover honey?

Raw honey is processed without adding heat. It may contain some pollen and small bits of beeswax. Clover honey is made from the nectar of clover. No matter the source of nectar, honey can remain raw or processed by pasteurization, straining or filtration. Clover honey can be either raw or processed